]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Handle the case when HTML got tidied.
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:05:57 +0000 (23:05 -0400)
commit02078c406ca71780e45af0f4dea6ceafcd56c730
tree6fb1d519cceabee2acb1165e3d59702b89c9cfee
parentdd40fbdf0394fa2ea7f588a64faad6cd05208fff
Handle the case when HTML got tidied.

This fixes debian bug #492529.
IkiWiki/Plugin/toggle.pm