]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
proxy: update string formatting and error catching syntax
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:30:14 +0000 (02:30 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:03:45 +0000 (07:03 -0400)
commit03bbdfa11698cfbc40b991a4a83067a86c044c8c
tree3fefc400c27f74190f390ceb535dcf9e04262c4e
parent3f4f5fc77974f399ac24f389afa8dd70ea0eafab
proxy: update string formatting and error catching syntax
plugins/proxy.py