]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
extend rst test to cover a fixed bug
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit0490ead761c64ce91123d21bea4b5ab14980173e
treed87ba0592d6050b046e83313e65f7346ba06f6d4
parent24a5dceb01e102d44b4294ae4ba73a082e0a71b6
extend rst test to cover a fixed bug
doc/bugs/rst_fails_on_file_containing_only_a_number.mdwn
t/rst.t