Set Content-Style-Type.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 08:14:06 +0000 (03:14 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 08:15:26 +0000 (03:15 -0500)
commit05939401bf3ec8358dccfea0f59d7aaaf40ab6a1
tree1059bbd4e63225dbe6b581119d01742611f1219d
parent5912702f494c2b5f550fefad5ee78361c848029f
Set Content-Style-Type.
templates/page.tmpl