]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Added a possible level of decentralisation
authorLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit06977a2994dcadd9381821f38fdd6b3f53f4f503
tree9b42f7ed488bd029ceaa3f82922afb4ec6922f54
parent053137ea50a99adadec98ddd995b096bcd6c5f26
Added a possible level of decentralisation
doc/tips/Hosting_Ikiwiki_and_master_git_repository_on_different_machines.mdwn
doc/tips/distributed_wikis.mdwn