]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
getsource: turn missing pages into a 404
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 16:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit0afcec734622811b8910d3df5d102df58d429a51
treea63c71019b445f7f8a4839ddefd9ff79b92cd983
parent3f520da78aeda38e47b43b28023b52f321f71291
getsource: turn missing pages into a 404

Also restructure so we return early on missing pages.
IkiWiki/Plugin/getsource.pm