]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
meta branch merge required
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 15:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit0bf9ea723ad8969a422b4589ced8385ef6c0f170
tree3d29b101d6d24ac8a89eecbcc7530fb1f0cf26fb
parentfce78d71a0d4a6847cbb83da33fdb4522a002578
meta branch merge required

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/bugs/pagetitle_function_does_not_respect_meta_titles.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn