]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Avoid a GNUism in find(1).
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 16:50:45 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:32:07 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commit0c2841349b083b5bf549c2d1f1b44514a79b5a38
treeb1fad52b9fc306e667b5f5f81a56cbae55b6fcdb
parentee975178b8befa0bfdc866c54bc3bfb64f570be2
Avoid a GNUism in find(1).
(cherry picked from commit 9659272e25fac37f896991dab01a05b4f4c85ccb)
Makefile.PL