]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
fix a few direcives
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 21:43:12 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 21:56:23 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
commit0e45a7c776c696c8a8d99c3e31c44f0f505c8936
tree94bae3732780c44f44cfa83ab1f4767e9d32c636
parente93042d38bde75031541efe2c30c95276a74bf30
fix a few direcives
doc/bugs/Allow_overriding_of_symlink_restriction.mdwn
doc/bugs/Graphviz_plug-in_directive_changed_in_2.60.mdwn
doc/bugs/Please_avoid_using___39__cp_-a__39___in_Makefile.PL.mdwn
doc/bugs/map_is_inconsistent_about_bare_directories.mdwn
doc/bugs/markdown_bug:_email_escaping_and_plus_addresses.mdwn