]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
add plugin section, and show which plugins need no configuration
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 05:51:19 +0000 (00:51 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:10:27 +0000 (01:10 -0500)
commit0ea2f0936bf9d51f4760fe5a8e57d46d1b6ecce6
tree74e8d081bfa6a8603485b648643e2ec4b856cae4
parent5b76fc824cf5fdf8d78afb74724a6d5453c79baa
add plugin section, and show which plugins need no configuration
IkiWiki/Setup/Standard.pm