]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po(change): flush Memoize cache, to fix bug after rename/remove
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:15:33 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:18:48 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit10c4e858b8a090917d7a7dd41ef5fa08254ee935
tree44545c620f279d9b51c179f46e63f90a38ef52a3
parent776be85a229dd951e99de519b38ba22dace260b8
po(change): flush Memoize cache, to fix bug after rename/remove

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn