]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Initial Czech translation of basewiki/
authorMiroslav Kure <kurem@upcase.inf.upol.cz>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:08:46 +0000 (06:08 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:10:10 +0000 (06:10 -0400)
commit11ef522086f0d0ba4baeac642cda59bf8e1adfe8
treecbc236055b0beaf3373fa54008e341cb9fc8ced7
parent23f2d53277b6b2900ef60723169f83fa6c9590cd
Initial Czech translation of basewiki/
19 files changed:
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/directive.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/formatting.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/markdown.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/openid.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/pagespec.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/pagespec/attachment.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/pagespec/po.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/searching.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/subpage.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/subpage/linkingrules.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/wikilink.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/index.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/recentchanges.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/sandbox.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/shortcuts.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/templates.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/templates/note.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/underlays/basewiki/templates/popup.cs.po [new file with mode: 0644]