]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Removed the pagefile function, which was confusingly close in name to
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 22:56:24 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 22:59:20 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
commit121efb246fb30d499dac001f39904de9c445bd07
treeebc44953827d2e5d6bd2385cf6ccbdf0e023e71a
parent2ba168ac8357ad76de246d656b3da15bc9c0e722
Removed the pagefile function, which was confusingly close in name to
newpagefile.

Note that newpagefile is not used here (or in recentchanges) because
the internal use pages they generate are transient and unlikely to
benefit from being put each in their own subdir.
IkiWiki/Plugin/aggregate.pm