]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Reply... cannot think of a great solution.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:07:03 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit15181ecc9be8fc8cb56cd807abce037edcb1fa15
treefa9cec5bf4c6a377b4bf74c92ead99ee6a85c4c9
parent17018241b64966482b7b08cfdf09a056707aaa62
Reply... cannot think of a great solution.
doc/bugs/po:__apache_config_serves_index_directory_for_index.mdwn