properly encode and decode from/to utf8 when sending rpc to ikiwiki
authorAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:01:30 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
committerAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 01:13:28 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
commit154c4ea9e65d033756330a7f8c5c0fa285380bf0
tree5136ccf7d5fe31d4255659234c5ca63bdb2f9119
parent8e458bd659bcc0693e13e7675b221f3c098f000b
properly encode and decode from/to utf8 when sending rpc to ikiwiki

somehow, in receive this is not necessary/possible because the xml library expects strings and not unicode
plugins/proxy.py