]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Replace PayPal and Flattr buttons with text links
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit1561fbb365adba5b9b793d3e52e59bee48d66546
treee32ea7306d6971d07772da7c38be41c38505d402
parent0a6ca5c892de8696e89e699785dd34bac9ef11a0
Replace PayPal and Flattr buttons with text links

In particular, this avoids loading third-party resources from the
offline documentation (see
<https://lintian.debian.org/tags/privacy-breach-donation.html>).
debian/upstream/metadata [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/templates/links.mdwn
doc/tipjar.mdwn