]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
pedigree: fixed misc bugs
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 20:03:06 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit16cf69477d9511debba84152629d9f08a6e643a5
tree9313270bb8ff6e84011ec34eed25237835781b13
parentf32369f66924e0c008370c29462af57fd218267a
pedigree: fixed misc bugs

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/pedigree.pm