Allow creation of transient index pages for directories outside srcdir
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:25:09 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit17440ea301441ed39b943bcb35bbf646832154aa
tree586f68e9b1a91b505f473e30da7bd52991e68779
parentfefc8f4dce52621931b72b42c1e79aa4070dcde2
Allow creation of transient index pages for directories outside srcdir

After this change autoindex creates index pages also for empty directories
included in underlays, but only if it isn't going to commit them to the
srcdir ($config{autoindex_commit} = 0).

Inspired by a patch from Tuomas Jormola.

Bug-Debian: http://bugs.debian.org/611068
IkiWiki/Plugin/autoindex.pm
t/autoindex.t