Do not pass ignored sid parameter to checksessionexpiry
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:28:02 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit17fccbca94aafc112fd72929ba4e7205ceedc287
treeb6218c29b8f488c52f51721340585bfff1bb6433
parent4e2bfe1e17b3bb142aef116e0731d5a8c36d8179
Do not pass ignored sid parameter to checksessionexpiry

checksessionexpiry's signature changed from
(CGI::Session, CGI->param('sid')) to (CGI, CGI::Session) in commit
985b229b, but editpage still passed the sid as a useless third
parameter, and this was later cargo-culted into remove, rename and
recentchanges.
IkiWiki/Plugin/editpage.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/recentchanges.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/remove.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/rename.pm