]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Allow dots in parameter key names
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 10:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:24:33 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commit186a76ec208bdf55082ead7fe83a7eb16caeba32
tree53a3bcd7182d04d37ccb0d520e02649db3dd8f8f
parent432499c2baec1478bf53ce55b954f56ead857af1
Allow dots in parameter key names

This allows e.g. the meta command to be used to introduce DublinCore
metadata.
IkiWiki.pm