Improve spacing of breadcrumbs (though we should probably just punt it)
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:05:29 +0000 (01:05 -0500)
committersipb-www <sipb-www@better-mousetrap.mit.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:54:02 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
commit18bb05104b4a10c4850b941a9c0863b3719e5d9e
tree675079f80e652c9d215d853ce45cd90437211133
parentf2b081525e24098682d6985ee3b37f28a024ca72
Improve spacing of breadcrumbs (though we should probably just punt it)
templates/page.tmpl