]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: answering Joey
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 10:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 10:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit19f3093c49450dea465e554d989dfeca66afa257
tree9a9363efb92fb4e062f14c64ceff72d10e421b1e
parentb8e08458c90c83c9d9aaa2d8cfcca4d9fae145db
po: answering Joey
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn