]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
pagecount: switched to use_pagespec
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:41:08 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:47:25 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
commit1abbc6a4041e752fbec9b947a9d453b3b126c120
tree200e56b061b498ae28092b6c3c5d3e567f36c1cd
parent32cd5f0b798c41b2320a4165c5b6ecc18a4e6e3e
pagecount: switched to use_pagespec
IkiWiki/Plugin/pagecount.pm