]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
IkiWiki/Plugin/meta.pm <redir>: Support for specifying anchors.
authorThomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 22 Dec 2007 18:10:55 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
commit1ac0fd03bb9e840b03aabe516557c24f43a9c450
tree9577f964fbb21951f5fbf4e0530c328defc0e3b6
parent8937e5e2857ef1784e3a715878c9cd62d4022406
IkiWiki/Plugin/meta.pm <redir>: Support for specifying anchors.
IkiWiki/Plugin/meta.pm
doc/plugins/meta.mdwn