]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
fix display of page name in recentchanges after a revert
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 06:59:05 +0000 (02:59 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 07:06:40 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
commit1b6c1895784db37438ab51a4aebb366aa2e8009d
tree3e1f6f0de40f1d5cb61af83e48b444b940bfb783
parentc29a088dd8a2e2a2676bc5dba7a1046c2ac56a06
fix display of page name in recentchanges after a revert

When the wiki is in a subdir of the git repo, a web revert would show
in recentchanges as eg, doc/index, instead of just index.

This happened because decode_git_file caches a $prefix that is dependant
on the $git_dir setting, and the revert code runs with a different
$git_dir, which polluted the $prefix for later.

Fix this by adding a with_git_dir that juggles the variables properly.
IkiWiki/Plugin/git.pm