]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
predefine pingurl
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:37:25 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:38:58 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commit1ba84c3a6b8b0a614e50b63f70d31090a7ee23de
tree9337bde2da15819bc93492e21351756f399ab912
parentc2507d33cb684f62c29b8ec41a8a2aedf02a7302
predefine pingurl
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm