]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Allow whitespace in page names.
authorJosh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 04:00:44 +0000 (20:00 -0800)
committerJosh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 04:02:25 +0000 (20:02 -0800)
commit1bcfef8be8064cd85c9ab260bfddf0032d568c51
treea56d5cfd3ccfdee39d454bdc675bf7664092261d
parentf3efacb16d1292735d5107050271edba35599233
Allow whitespace in page names.

Spaces in page names map to underscores in file names.  Newlines and
tabs follow ikiwiki's usual filename escaping rules: __10__ and __9__.
IkiWiki.pm