]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Close bug (joeyh merged my patch), split out feature request, provide alternative patch
authorsmcv@ <smcv@>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:56:47 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit1c614914cc7b5fe187298dad88bafa0bdf8f106c
tree9f4c28f0e0dacd7043939727e6ae4d5247c5282e
parent78b6a8cc76a6fc515d2edba4959594c765df3da0
Close bug (joeyh merged my patch), split out feature request, provide alternative patch
doc/bugs/openid_no_longer_pretty-prints_OpenIDs.mdwn
doc/todo/pretty-print_OpenIDs_even_if_not_enabled.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]