doc/ikiwikiusers: add xorg/fdo
authorJoe Rayhawk <jrayhawk@omgwallhack.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
committerJoe Rayhawk <jrayhawk@omgwallhack.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:29:06 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
commit1d74c32cc3a535118fb11c8c942966828285f710
treefadc829084669c3aab37bda4bf6037088ec650b5
parentb8b63cf031b3f7adabb1081c349679642c6cc38f
doc/ikiwikiusers: add xorg/fdo
doc/ikiwikiusers.mdwn