]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Avoid ``uninitialized value'' warning when there actually is no difference between...
authorThomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
Wed, 21 May 2008 20:54:34 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 25 May 2008 18:25:34 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit1e16ab178d3cfa60818b5a64c35357735e985504
tree2cbb4b80bb474089ddb6aaab53dd4abc710fa6cf
parent71555b595167abf77c71c1b4b8c26669d0b0130e
Avoid ``uninitialized value'' warning when there actually is no difference between the two versions.
IkiWiki/Plugin/editdiff.pm