Answering to anarcat, and moving discussion to the discussion page
authorLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:55:13 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit1ee0242ef334ffdde27f92e53c818b037609f11e
treeebc0619b6c2f8cf93622940754ee17358f2eb400
parentfcc8646493550f659f584ec8bd70740470ed2d32
Answering to anarcat, and moving discussion to the discussion page
doc/tips/Hosting_Ikiwiki_and_master_git_repository_on_different_machines.mdwn
doc/tips/distributed_wikis.mdwn
doc/tips/distributed_wikis/discussion.mdwn