]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Avoid duplicating debug message for building a page due to a dependency
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit20a38fbf6d4fda7d811239ae2980a166bc32ad0d
treee053729b1186dd01b0fd69920e5f9bd96e806f59
parent2a7f3b91d4fa46a67d04f963785f957563ac0cfc
Avoid duplicating debug message for building a page due to a dependency

As per Joey's review
IkiWiki/Render.pm