]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
more tag reorg
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 08:47:21 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 08:51:47 +0000 (03:51 -0500)
commit21b4f11cbb0796e858f95dcee2ff117fb4e10afe
tree66f9cf793356f8e29c2824f1a110184ceaad9a7f
parent3ce8030dafc40a8188f6a32567c04d157b0ac39f
more tag reorg
doc/plugins/editpage.mdwn
doc/plugins/getsource.mdwn
doc/plugins/inline.mdwn
doc/plugins/mirrorlist.mdwn
doc/plugins/parentlinks.mdwn
doc/plugins/recentchanges.mdwn
doc/plugins/recentchangesdiff.mdwn
doc/plugins/rsync.mdwn