]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po/todo: update
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 14:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 14:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit226abb373abc2465868ebedfff4980878da0c5a8
tree247058aa9078b3cac161283bca024821d662e34e
parent14a79751e34b211d33337d212937f598668a74a7
po/todo: update

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/po.mdwn