]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
add TODO notes
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 18:33:04 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:44:48 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commit2677b7320708fb22f6bd9174c7933aec32c9e934
treeb5003bd5f85bb3c790bd12f7a35765fcf610b64e
parentaf29b004d5aa086b28097b73c5efae233bf9b6e3
add TODO notes
TODO.cvs [new file with mode: 0644]