]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
inline: allow assigning an id to postform/feedlink
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 08:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:33:07 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
commit27a80dc40aa4cad93576a35d0af1f6c117ffcb68
tree43bd04cb9b416f05ea0c92b63512823f0a09b2d5
parentdb38cad40f9614ce1c37c818415d430db07813b8
inline: allow assigning an id to postform/feedlink

This allows per-form/feedlink group customization without having to
resort to counting.
(cherry picked from commit b134feb0dc2d9a8ff7ae447537fa8bc02811aabd)
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm
doc/ikiwiki/directive/inline.mdwn
templates/blogpost.tmpl
templates/feedlink.tmpl