]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Fix htmlscrubber_skip to be matched on the source page, not the page it is inlined...
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 03:59:24 +0000 (23:59 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:00:54 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
commit289b30a47d548326aad9c1dc5252fc0269494c87
tree71f1afd6746a837730d717b493ccb02ac0653dfe
parent0a7db85f06674311b80b490dfc238a1eaed040f8
Fix htmlscrubber_skip to be matched on the source page, not the page it is inlined into. Should allow setting to "* and !comment(*)" to scrub comments, but leave your blog posts unscrubbed, etc.
IkiWiki/Plugin/htmlscrubber.pm
debian/changelog