]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
year calendar: Avoid highlighting the current month in a different year
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 18:22:48 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 18:24:28 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
commit28c4caea59543b6d8fd0c62ff5a60aff67a9bba7
treec1582e33b5aa4f890af9459fbb1d5e09972ef68b
parent5c78192435210cdb7792ed56b04c2ef24a2d2127
year calendar: Avoid highlighting the current month in a different year
IkiWiki/Plugin/calendar.pm