]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
move suggestion to a todo item
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 20:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 21:30:16 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commit2952288db44d5cdea9e19fd2254ab2fdff1c6352
treeb1e56819b66ab1178b99d911675f6813935983fa
parentd40b2751151397344ed1a55a3e97ecdc0cecd56d
move suggestion to a todo item
doc/plugins/toggle/discussion.mdwn
doc/todo/toggle_initial_state.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]