]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: make the dev timing clearer
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 23:24:48 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 10:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit298c16eda952e77627723ea5adb57a5c03d7ce71
treeca6281f7195351c5128a6c5781c5295650bb2069
parente81c59748e923137e769be675424213061858cad
po: make the dev timing clearer
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn