]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Czech basewiki enabled
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:12:05 +0000 (06:12 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:13:47 +0000 (06:13 -0400)
commit29e1c8e033880abd4541b99cbd436ab2c81d752e
tree91d1a57922d6052641afd9433920fbae72f7563c
parent11ef522086f0d0ba4baeac642cda59bf8e1adfe8
Czech basewiki enabled
debian/changelog
po/underlay.setup