calendar plugin: Autocreate archive pages if needed
authorLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:38:33 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit2a5e8e72a0dcefd0a5c0ca844ea108154f892d61
tree85460ff45eff220ce29291c76acb5d6ab9050af4
parent236c63d5b68c2fe57a87b952bd9968ff685c86a2
calendar plugin: Autocreate archive pages if needed
IkiWiki/Plugin/calendar.pm
doc/ikiwiki-calendar.mdwn
doc/ikiwiki/directive/calendar.mdwn
doc/plugins/calendar.mdwn