]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
pagestats: when making a tag cloud, don't emit links where the tag is unused
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 17:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit2b0c8d167e8b98d11e3504393fe4b98596dfd891
treecb5c8c04f3076219f1413fce95422a72e8435cd5
parentf07bb9b48be6b706ddd9fbb368265fce41ac5f6d
pagestats: when making a tag cloud, don't emit links where the tag is unused
IkiWiki/Plugin/pagestats.pm