]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po test suite failure
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:22:11 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:34:44 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
commit2ba54735ce78a80d9577bef068f674559dddf57b
treed32b6840f38d9519b1391f6efd3b72cc432d14c9
parent25bf32431fd59afcc808eb74d5cefc96efab1182
po test suite failure
doc/plugins/po.mdwn