]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Accept [[!inline ... atomid="..."]] and use it to populate the feed's Atom <id>.
authorSimon McVittie <http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 14:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 16:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit2bd8ada5a619a1c32bf19f44e4f96e083ceb17b8
tree214638dd92ab21523cda104d8ce19fad96f27d10
parent50ec532bba1b4b319e598d8d424e79457465946a
Accept [[!inline ... atomid="..."]] and use it to populate the feed's Atom <id>.

This is often the same as the feed's <link> (in which case it can be omitted) but sometimes it's a urn:uuid: URN instead.
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm
templates/atompage.tmpl