]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Reply to reviews
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:20:35 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:21:40 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit2c964092d6c3022cf13b51ff65dbdf3c305238f2
tree05a78d47a9176fde49833bdfc94c47ca03c3157a
parent8345139315e7611af118f9ee86b39a6279385235
Reply to reviews
doc/todo/feed_enhancements_for_inline_pages.mdwn