]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Don't bother to save {depends} to the index
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 21:18:46 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 22:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commit2cf26fd709efa802b93109935b4203590d549810
tree321876c6efbb769d8b207721b349d08916936e01
parentb6fcb1cb0ef27e5a63184440675d465fad652acf
Don't bother to save {depends} to the index

As per Joey's review.
IkiWiki.pm