]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Add some more reasoning. Split out unrelated issue.
authorThomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 12:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerThomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 12:49:07 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit31633c7addf25619a2a3042fc3e27f21aa97a831
tree1bca093c7f177d35ee0cd68a81a7ed5ab5ec5e69
parent69a1ebce16debf8b0aeb61329ff26d235e248e7d
Add some more reasoning.  Split out unrelated issue.
doc/forum/cleaning_up_discussion_pages_and_the_like.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/forum/ever-growing_list_of_pages.mdwn