]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
fix typo in LC_TIME locale lookup
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 02:47:21 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 02:49:35 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
commit3200515b3d447eea032f96ebff17d9bfa8ea255b
tree6aee17cef0b3fd93ef9cd2cb746f8eb5139ee3c8
parent8fe55be60df09ce69a0c9453770d8b5bc5188138
fix typo in LC_TIME locale lookup
IkiWiki.pm