]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
thanks, pawel
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 02:17:08 +0000 (22:17 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 14:17:25 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
commit32b0aa52e88bcdce98e886aeb5301c26f22ed9bf
treeb7103f17a1cfd4300e4d1dc005816f86e28e3a6c
parentcc8e4e0a50960c970f54f44e4d630a3f585791fa
thanks, pawel
doc/tipjar.mdwn